Tour of The Birthing Inn
Adults only tour of The Birthing Inn
Cost:  free /couple

NOTE: Space remaining may not reflect entries made within the last hour. If you are considering a class with very few remaining spaces please register promptly. If the class has filled, you will be notified and added to a waiting list if you wish.
  days offered dates location times space remaining
closed Saturday 9/6/2014 Birthing Inn 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM full
register Saturday 9/6/2014 Birthing Inn 12:30 AM - 1:15 PM 4
register Wednesday 9/10/2014 Birthing Inn 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM 7
register Wednesday 9/10/2014 Birthing Inn 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM 10
register Saturday 9/20/2014 Birthing Inn 12:30 AM - 1:15 PM 8
register Saturday 9/20/2014 Birthing Inn 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM 9
register Wednesday 9/24/2014 Birthing Inn 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM 11
register Wednesday 9/24/2014 Birthing Inn 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM 11
register Saturday 10/4/2014 Birthing Inn 12:30 AM - 1:15 PM 9
register Saturday 10/4/2014 Birthing Inn 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM 10
register Wednesday 10/8/2014 Birthing Inn 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM 10
register Wednesday 10/8/2014 Birthing Inn 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM 10
register Saturday 10/18/2014 Birthing Inn 12:30 PM - 1:15 PM 10
register Saturday 10/18/2014 Birthing Inn 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM 12
register Wednesday 10/22/2014 Birthing Inn 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM 12
register Wednesday 10/22/2014 Birthing Inn 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM 12
register Saturday 11/1/2014 Birthing Inn 12:30 PM - 1:15 PM 12
register Saturday 11/1/2014 Birthing Inn 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM 12
register Wednesday 11/5/2014 Birthing Inn 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM 11
register Wednesday 11/5/2014 Birthing Inn 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM 12