Tour of The Birthing Inn
Adults only tour of The Birthing Inn
Cost:  free /couple

NOTE: Space remaining may not reflect entries made within the last hour. If you are considering a class with very few remaining spaces please register promptly. If the class has filled, you will be notified and added to a waiting list if you wish.
  days offered dates location times space remaining
register Tuesday 9/6/2016 Birthing Inn 8:15 PM - 9:00 PM 11
register Tuesday 9/6/2016 Birthing Inn 7:15 PM - 8:00 PM 8
register Saturday 9/10/2016 Birthing Inn 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM 4
register Saturday 9/10/2016 Birthing Inn 12:30 PM - 1:15 PM 3
register Tuesday 9/13/2016 Birthing Inn 7:15 PM - 8:00 PM 7
register Tuesday 9/13/2016 Birthing Inn 8:15 PM - 9:00 PM 12
register Saturday 9/17/2016 Birthing Inn 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM 5
register Saturday 9/17/2016 Birthing Inn 12:30 PM - 1:15 PM 11
register Tuesday 9/20/2016 Birthing Inn 7:15 PM - 8:00 PM 11
register Tuesday 9/20/2016 Birthing Inn 8:15 PM - 9:00 PM 11
register Tuesday 9/27/2016 Birthing Inn 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM 11
register Tuesday 9/27/2016 Birthing Inn 7:15 PM - 8:00 PM 12
register Saturday 10/1/2016 Birthing Inn 12:30 PM - 1:15 PM 9
register Saturday 10/1/2016 Birthing Inn 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM 11
register Tuesday 10/4/2016 Birthing Inn 7:15 PM - 8:00 PM 12
register Tuesday 10/4/2016 Birthing Inn 8:15 PM - 9:00 PM 12
register Tuesday 10/11/2016 Birthing Inn 7:15 PM - 8:00 PM 10
register Tuesday 10/11/2016 Birthing Inn 8:15 PM - 9:00 PM 12
register Tuesday 10/18/2016 Birthing Inn 7:15 PM - 8:00 PM 11
register Tuesday 10/18/2016 Birthing Inn 8:15 PM - 9:00 PM 12
register Saturday 10/22/2016 Birthing Inn 12:30 PM - 1:15 PM 11
register Saturday 10/22/2016 Birthing Inn 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM 10
register Tuesday 10/25/2016 Birthing Inn 7:15 PM - 8:00 PM 11
register Tuesday 10/25/2016 Birthing Inn 8:15 PM - 9:00 PM 11