Tour of The Birthing Inn
Adults only tour of The Birthing Inn
Cost:  free /couple

NOTE: Space remaining may not reflect entries made within the last hour. If you are considering a class with very few remaining spaces please register promptly. If the class has filled, you will be notified and added to a waiting list if you wish.
  days offered dates location times space remaining
register Tuesday 7/5/2016 Birthing Inn 8:15 PM - 9:00 PM 10
register Tuesday 7/5/2016 Birthing Inn 7:15 PM - 8:00 PM 1
closed Saturday 7/9/2016 Birthing Inn 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM full
register Saturday 7/9/2016 Birthing Inn 12:30 PM - 1:15 PM 6
register Tuesday 7/12/2016 Birthing Inn 7:15 PM - 8:00 PM 7
register Tuesday 7/12/2016 Birthing Inn 8:15 PM - 9:00 PM 12
register Saturday 7/16/2016 Birthing Inn 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM 4
register Saturday 7/16/2016 Birthing Inn 12:30 PM - 1:15 PM 8
register Tuesday 7/19/2016 Birthing Inn 7:15 PM - 8:00 PM 7
register Tuesday 7/19/2016 Birthing Inn 8:15 PM - 9:00 PM 12
register Tuesday 7/26/2016 Birthing Inn 8:15 PM - 9:00 PM 12
register Tuesday 7/26/2016 Birthing Inn 7:15 PM - 8:00 PM 10
register Tuesday 8/2/2016 Birthing Inn 8:15 PM - 9:00 PM 12
register Tuesday 8/2/2016 Birthing Inn 7:15 PM - 8:00 PM 11
register Saturday 8/6/2016 Birthing Inn 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM 9
register Saturday 8/6/2016 Birthing Inn 12:30 PM - 1:15 PM 11
register Tuesday 8/9/2016 Birthing Inn 7:15 PM - 8:00 PM 12
register Tuesday 8/9/2016 Birthing Inn 8:15 PM - 9:00 PM 12
register Saturday 8/13/2016 Birthing Inn 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM 10
register Saturday 8/13/2016 Birthing Inn 12:30 PM - 1:15 PM 11
register Tuesday 8/16/2016 Birthing Inn 7:15 PM - 8:00 PM 12
register Tuesday 8/16/2016 Birthing Inn 8:15 PM - 9:00 PM 12
register Tuesday 8/23/2016 Birthing Inn 7:15 PM - 8:00 PM 12
register Tuesday 8/23/2016 Birthing Inn 8:15 PM - 9:00 PM 12
register Tuesday 8/30/2016 Birthing Inn 8:15 PM - 9:00 PM 12
register Tuesday 8/30/2016 Birthing Inn 7:15 PM - 8:00 PM 12